who needs a truck, when you can have a SAMECAR

heres a pic facing the rear of the small samecar with the italia engine, pulling two furrow reversable

now thats some bit of kit, but its not pulling square off the back??

http://195.103.16.109/archiviostorico/scheda.asp?allegato=16448&storico=12125

need to put this one in here too.........samecar industrial (toro)

http://195.103.16.109/archiviostorico/scheda.asp?allegato=16374&storico=12061

im no expert but it probably because they dont have the chains that are bolted to the arms theyre used to widen or narrow the gap between arms dont know the name for them anyway theyre not tighted so it able to swing 

ya.........classic example of agricultural photography gone bad, unless ya suppose to plough like that ha ha!........it is italian they build ploughs a lil different over there

interesting is the SAME draft control system initially built to compete with the fergie style is lower link sensing like most big tractors are today, i guess the sensing off the toplink wasn't built for extreme lifting etc.......

anyway the system on the SAME was a spring thingee, with a lever up the side of trans to the hyd portion of the trans........moving the hyd to suit

swap tractors marky??

that 5445 would look nice in my drive way ha ha!

waiting for someone to pluck up the courage to go to italy, bring to england restore it, and feature it in claasic tractor or something

a toro would be a rare find

my one is the bigger V4 engined samecar.........

doesn't have the pretty curves.......or paint for that matter !!PICT0009%20%28Small%29.JPG

swap tractors marky??

waiting for someone to pluck up the courage to go to italy, bring to england restore it, and feature it in claasic tractor or something

doesn't have the pretty curves.......or paint for that matter !!

Send her up top me pudd, ill get her restored in a flash, ill have to have a paly next time im down

swap tractors marky??