beet bucket

I believe there is a bucket but has a grilled effect to the rear?...know what i mean but cant put it in writing!...anyway does anyone make a 1:32 version??? ??? ???

cant find any pics yet either

Hi Fenboy,

Rootcrop buckets. We use them for cleaning and loading potato's before we feed them to the cows. Ours is made by Strimech and is completely made of the grill/bars except for the sides. Check out www.strimech.co.uk as there is a pic of it on there. As for a 1/32 model I haven't got a clue who could make one. I might try it in a few weeks as it doesn't look too hard to make.

Nathan

hi guys,

cheers for that, thats the one i mean!. Looks simple i guess but i'm not experienced in conversions and model making (as yu can tell from my conversion photos!)

I still might try though. Nathan, let me know how you get on!!

don't forget you will need the quick fix bracket to fit this to(about 9 euros i think),they are for the siku loaders,unless you can make a version for a britains loader,he also does a fork ,bucket  and bulldozer fitting,also noticed this the other day,i think farmer was after something like this a little while ago

http://www.siku-modelle.de/shop/1768.htm

he good to order from to fenboy,will take pounds if you ask when ordering,so no need to get the euros in

[attachment deleted by admin]

• 2 weeks later...

don't forget you will need the quick fix bracket to fit this to(about 9 euros i think),they are for the siku loaders,unless you can make a version for a britains loader,he also does a fork ,bucket? and bulldozer fitting,also noticed this the other day,i think farmer was after something like this a little while ago

http://www.siku-modelle.de/shop/1768.htm

he good to order from to fenboy,will take pounds if you ask when ordering,so no need to get the euros in

Just had a look on there, might need a mortgage to buy some of that stuff, or get the wife a job on nights!