Britain’s Ford 6600 conversions

I am no expert.but wow that's just amazing.i wish I could do stuff like that.where an earth do u start.i struggle to weather them never mind convert something.what would u say is the best thing to try and make as a 1st project.ive had a few tips  and stuff I need from stablio (James).I did buy a little flatbed trailer.and was going to build like a veg trailer.put like a frame round it and some curtains on on it.so I could load it up with veg boxes.i suppose I would need the plastistrut and some kinda of fabric sheeting.and some plasticard for the roof.but have no idea what thickness in would need.any help would be very much appreciated with this and any tips u could give me.thank you in advance.

50 minutes ago, chicken man 257 said:

I am no expert.but wow that's just amazing.i wish I could do stuff like that.where an earth do u start.i struggle to weather them never mind convert something.what would u say is the best thing to try and make as a 1st project.ive had a few tips  and stuff I need from stablio (James).I did buy a little flatbed trailer.and was going to build like a veg trailer.put like a frame round it and some curtains on on it.so I could load it up with veg boxes.i suppose I would need the plastistrut and some kinda of fabric sheeting.and some plasticard for the roof.but have no idea what thickness in would need.any help would be very much appreciated with this and any tips u could give me.thank you in advance.